Shopping Cart
Quick view
Login
Search for products on our site
See more

🔊 RevelRadio | FREE SHIPPING for orders above $50 | Empowering Breast Cancer Survivors: 10% off storewide


            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time
On Sale

Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time

The Japanese Art of Gentle Self-improvement

A gorgeously illustrated introduction to the Japanese method of Kaizen – meaning 'change' 'good' – showing you how to make small, step-by-step changes to transform your life.

From Marie Kondo to Hygge to Ikigai, in recent years, philosophies to help people live better lives have taken the world by storm. Kaizen will change your habits for good.

This beautifully colour illustrated and photographed book offers a way to build good habits and remove bad ones, without being too hard on yourself along the way. The focus is on having patience, shaping solutions for yourself rather than following others and not giving up when things aren’t working. Rather than being critical of your faults, the emphasis is on mindful, positive change. Well-known in the business and sports worlds as a method for mapping incremental goals, Kaizen is also a wonderful tool for slowly improving aspects of your life, without feeling daunted or overwhelmed by the challenge.

Raves & Reviews:

This is perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and lovers of hygge and ikigai. A sure bestseller.

Sue Scholes, The Bookseller

 

This beautiful, simple book suggests tiny changes we can make to improve all areas of life, from friendships to a cluttered flat. Unlike a lot of self-improvement guides that make you want to change EVERYTHING NOW! – an approach which inevitably fails – this book is gentle and practical in its advice. Reading it made me feel calmer and at the same time motivated to sort out my cupboards and call my auntie; small tweaks maybe, but these things can make the difference between a good day and a bad one. A really lovely book.

Marianne Power, author of Help Me!

 

This wonderful book explains the Japanese art of turning small kizuki (realizations) into improvements. A great kaizen on the subject of kaizen itself, it will help anyone interested in lifelong learning, mental and physical health, career success, and happiness to achieve inner harmony.

Ken Mogi, author of Awakening Your Ikigai

Self-Collect / Delivery:

  • Self-collection is available at checkout.
    • Sengkang 542335: most days between 2pm - 7pm
    • UE Square: Wednesdays & Saturdays, 10am - 12pm
  • Free delivery ( 4 to 7 working days ) to Singapore for orders above $50, and a $6 fee for orders below.

FREE Gifting Services:

  • Gift notes are beautiful addition. If this is a gift, include your personal note in the 'Special instructions for seller' box at checkout
  • Gift-wrapping service is free with any purchase of our gift-wraps, too!
  • -$-25.90
  • Regular price $25.90
    ( / )
    Click here to be notified by email when Kaizen: The Japanese Method for Transforming Habits, One Small Step at a Time becomes available.